Your vote counts We need your help!

ownCloud folder sync connection remove desktop client

If you don’t want to have the same folder on your computer twice, consider removing it in your main sync folder.

ownCloud folder sync connection remove desktop client

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close